up to 2,500 bar environmentally-friendly mobile power

Team

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Volker Galinsky
Managing Director

Cornelia Galinsky
Commercial Director, QM-Representative, Project Managing
M +49 172 3614054
info@mauerspecht.de

Johann Galinsky
Authorized Signatory, Junior Manager
M +49 174 7893157
j.galinsky@mauerspecht.de

Jennifer Ullrich
Administration, Project Managing National
T +49 3523 73146
j.ullrich@mauerspecht.de

Dana Schönberg
Accounting, Project Managing International
T +49 3523 73146
d.schoenberg@mauerspecht.de

Steffen Koziollek
Operations Manager, Sales & Technical Project Management
Waterjet Cutting (Europe)
M +49 172 9754589
st.koziollek@mauerspecht.de
 
Tino Bermich
Sales  & Technical Project Management
Sewer Refurbishment (Europe)
M +49 172 3520896
t.bermich@mauerspecht.de
 

Karsten Richter
Engineer for Design and Development
M +49 174 6319298
k.richter@mauerspecht.de

Tommy Proschmann
Team Leader Sewer Refurbishment
M +49 162 1388339
t.proschmann@mauerspecht.de

Florian Bader
Team Leader Sewer Refurbishment / Water Jet Cutting
M +49 162 9023464
f.bader@mauerspecht.de

Frank Martin
Team Leader Sewer Refurbishment / Water Jet Cutting
M +49 176 56883535
f.martin@mauerspecht.de

Maik Kröner
Team Leader Sewer Refurbishment
M +49 172 7062725
m.kroener@mauerspecht.de