up to 2,500 bar environmentally-friendly mobile power

Sewer application

The gentle power in sewers

Rely on innovative and tried-and-tested engineering solutions for the preparation of sewer refurbishment

In sewer refurbishment area more and more customers are relying on ultra high-pressure water-jet technology for the maintenance and preparation of sewers for their refurbishment.

For more than 15 years, we have been working with the force of the water in a targeted manner. With the Drain-Jet Robotics® water-jet robots, we have combined two established technologies: ultra high-pressure water jets and sewer robotics.

For the maintenance and preparation of sewers for rehabilitation, trust in our national and international experience. We prepare waste water pipelines efficiently for the use of hose liners for sewer refurbishment.

Your advantages:

  • Quick restoration of sewer systems
  • High efficiency
  • Retention of the sewer fabric with a camera-monitored process

Efficient maintenance and refurbishment of sewer lines

For the maintenance and preparation of waste water pipelines, we support you with our technology and our specialists!

We use our technology absolutely efficiently in your projects and remove even sintering of up to 100 percent (full closures) many times faster than with the well-known milling technology. This way, you receive technically and economically flawless results with sewer refurbishment.

We remove for you:

Very hard, cement-bonded deposits, such as concrete, pile concrete, injection material, insulating materials, bentonite etc. (also from plastic pipes), which cannot be efficiently removed using milling robots.

Concrete removal/concrete milling and cutting

The directed ultra high-pressure water jet removes - as known in civil engineering and bridge construction for many years - the following deposits quickly and efficiently:

  • concrete
  • pile concrete
  • Iijection material
  • screed, floating screed
  • insulating material
  • bentonite and other cement-bonded, solid deposits

Through the additional use of vibration-free technology of the Water Abrasive Suspension (WAS) cutting, it is even possible to quickly and safely separate reinforced concrete structures and other sandwich materials.

For specific tasks, we offer project-customised adaptation of the WAS cutting technology in-house - so we offer the ideal solution in the area of sewer refurbishment for virtually all tasks.

Incrustations and large-surface, solid adhesions

Incrustation removal

Using ultra high-pressure water-jet technology, we even remove large-surface and several centimetres' thick sintering and limescale deposits. These frequently occur due to groundwater ingress through:

  • the brickwork of sewage drains
  • defective pipe sleeve gaskets
  • cracks in waste water pipes
  • and other defective pipelines

Through ultra high-pressure water-jets, incrustation removal is achieved without leaving any residues in preparation for sewer refurbishment and without burdening the fabric of the sewer significantly.

Powerful root intrusions and root overgrowth

Removal of tree roots and obstacles

With our ultra high-pressure water-jet technology, we even achieve an economically peerless result with the removal of powerful tree roots and root overgrowth, without damaging the pipes during preparation for sewer refurbishment. This way - contrary to using conventional procedures (e.g. chain spinners) - with our water jet technology, roots can even be removed from highly corroded brick walls and sewer pipes with cracks and broken fragments can be removed, in which the structural stability of the sewer pipes cannot be guaranteed.

Defective hose liner

Inliner removal

We are able to remove hose liners, which have become destroyed during their installation or have reached the end of their normal service life. With various procedures, we use water jet milling with more than 1,000 bar of operating pressure to remove thin-walled inliners from smaller nominal widths, as well as thick-walled hose liners from larger nominal widths. With the dismantling, you profit from particularly advantageous working speeds.

Contact us for a comprehensive and competent consultation, when it comes to the preparation of sewer refurbishment.

Obstacles, such as iron girders and driven-in steel/concrete structures from waste water pipelines and rainwater pipelines, as well as structures for underground fixing and installation elements, using Water Abrasive Suspension (WAS) cutting technology

 

Contact us for a comprehensive and competent consultation.

Make contact by telephone or e-mail!

Contact us for a comprehensive and competent consultation, when it comes preparation for sewer refurbishment.

Various applications within the context of maintenance and refurbishment of sewers

Use the robot-guided, directed and remote-controlled ultra high-pressure water-jet technology for the preparation of fabric/sub-surface preparation in sewers from DN 150 and in special cases, also from DN 100. Our technology serves to prepare trenchless refurbishments and rehabilitation of waste water pipelines. With the assistance of the available camera technology, it is possible to observe the procedure of our activities in real time and thereby set the optimum process parameters.

Bis zu 2.500 Bar umweltschonende mobile Kraft

Einsatzgebiet Kanal

Die schonende Kraft im Kanal

Setzen Sie bei der Vorbereitung der Kanalsanierung auf innovative und bewährte Ingenieurlösungen

Im Bereich Kanalsanierung setzen immer mehr Kunden bei der Instandhaltung und Vorbereitung von Kanälen zu deren Sanierung auf Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik.

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeiten wir gezielt mit der Kraft des Wassers. Mit dem von uns entwickelten Wasserstrahlroboter Drain-Jet Robotics® haben wir zwei etablierte Techniken zusammengeführt: Das Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahlen und die Kanalrobotik.

Vertrauen Sie bei der Instandhaltung und Vorbereitung von Kanälen zur Sanierung auf unsere nationale und internationale Erfahrung. Wir bereiten Abwasserleitungen effizient für den Einsatz von Schlauchlinern bei der Kanalsanierung vor.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Schnelle Wiederherstellung von Kanalsystemen
  • Hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • Erhalt der Kanalsubstanz durch kameraüberwachten Prozess

Effiziente Instandhaltung und Sanierung von Kanalleitungen

Beim Instandhalten und Vorbereiten von Abwasserleitungen zur Kanalsanierung unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Technik und unseren Fachkräften!

Wir setzen unsere Technologie in Ihren Projekten absolut effizient ein und tragen selbst Versinterungen von bis zu 100 Prozent (Vollverschlüsse) mehrfach schneller ab als die bekannte Frästechnik. So erhalten Sie technisch und wirtschaftlich einwandfreie Ergebnisse bei der Kanalsanierung.

Wir beseitigen für Sie:

Sehr harte zementgebundene Ablagerungen wie Beton, Pfahlbeton, Injektionsmaterial, Dämmer, Bentonit, etc. (auch aus Kunststoffrohren), die durch Fräsroboter nicht wirtschaftlich zu beseitigen sind.

Betonentfernung/Beton fräsen und schneiden

Der gerichtete Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahl beseitigt – wie im Hochbau und Brückenbau seit vielen Jahren bekannt – die folgenden Ablagerungen schnell und wirtschaftlich:

  • Beton
  • Pfahlbeton
  • Injektionsmaterial
  • Estrich, Fließestrich
  • Dämmer
  • Bentonit und andere zementgebundene, feste Ablagerungen

Durch den zusätzlichen Einsatz der erschütterungsfrei arbeitenden Technologie des Wasser Abrasiv Suspension (WAS) Schneidens ist es uns sogar möglich, Stahlbetonstrukturen und andere Sandwich-Materialien schnell und sicher zu trennen.

Für besondere Aufgaben bieten wir die projektindividuelle Adaptierung der WAS-Schneidtechnik im eigenen Hause an – so bieten wir für praktisch alle Aufgaben die optimale Lösung im Bereich der Kanalsanierung.

Inkrustationen und flächige, feste Anhaftungen

Inkrustationsentfernung

Mittels Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik entfernen wir selbst flächige und mehrere Zentimeter dicke Versinterungen und Kalkablagerungen. Diese entstehen häufig aufgrund von Grundwassereintritt durch:

  • das Mauerwerk gemauerter Abwasserkanäle
  • defekte Rohrmuffendichtungen
  • Risse in Abwasserrohren
  • und andere Defekte an Rohrleitungen

Durch Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahlen erfolgt eine rückstandslose Inkrustationsentfernung in Vorbereitung auf eine Kanalsanierung, ohne die Substanz des Kanals signifikant zu belasten.

Kräftige Wurzeleinwüchse und Wurzelvorhänge

Baumwurzeln und Hindernisse entfernen

Mit unserer Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik erreichen wir auch bei der Entfernung kräftiger Baumwurzeln und Wurzelvorhänge ein wirtschaftlich souveränes Ergebnis, ohne die Rohre bei der Vorbereitung auf die Kanalsanierung zu beschädigen. So lassen sich – anders als beim Einsatz von konventionellen Verfahren (z.B. Kettenschleudern) – mit unserer Wasserstrahltechnik auch Wurzeln aus stark korrodierten Mauerwerken und Kanalrohren mit Rissen und Scherbenbildung entfernen, in denen die Standsicherheit der Kanalrohre nicht garantiert werden kann.

Defekte Schlauchliner

Inlinerentfernung

Wir sind in der Lage, Schlauchliner, die bei ihrem Einbau havarierten oder das Ende ihrer regulären Nutzungsdauer erreicht haben, zu entfernen. Mit unterschiedlichen Vorgehensweisen entfernen wir so mittels Wasserstrahl-Fräsen mit mehr als 1000 bar Arbeitsdruck sowohl dünnwandige Inliner aus kleineren Nennweiten als auch dickwandige Schlauchliner aus größeren Nennweiten. Beim Rückbau profitieren Sie von besonders vorteilhaften Arbeitsgeschwindigkeiten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein umfassendes und kompetentes Beratungsgespräch, wenn es um die Vorbereitung einer Kanalsanierung geht.

Hindernisse wie Eisenträger und eingetriebene Stahl-/Beton-Strukturen aus Abwasserleitungen und Regenwasserleitungen sowie Strukturen zur Untergrundbefestigung und Verbauelemente mittels Wasser Abrasiv Suspension (WAS) Schneidtechnik


Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein umfassendes und kompetentes Beratungsgespräch.

Kontakt per Telefon oder E-Mail aufnehmen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein umfassendes und kompetentes Beratungsgespräch, wenn es um die Vorbereitung einer Kanalsanierung geht.

Verschiedene Einsatzgebiete im Kontext der Instandhaltung und Sanierung von Kanälen

Setzen Sie die robotergeführte, gerichtete und fernbediente Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik zur Substanz-/Untergrundvorbereitung in Kanälen ab DN 150 und in Sonderfällen auch ab DN 100 ein. Unsere Technologie dient dem Vorbereiten grabenloser Sanierungen und Rehabilitierungen von Abwasserleitungen. Mithilfe der vorhandenen Kameratechnik ist es möglich, den Ablauf unserer Tätigkeiten in Echtzeit zu beobachten und so die jeweils optimalen Prozessparameter einzustellen.