up to 2,500 bar environmentally-friendly mobile power

Drain-Jet Robotics®

Höchstdruck-Wassertrahl-Roboter bruNO 1.0 mit Drain-Jet Robotics®-Technologie

Maximum-pressure water-jet robot bruNO 1.0 with Drain-Jet Robotics® technology

Speed up sewer works with Drain-Jet Robotics®

In order to speed up the preparation for sewer refurbishment, Mauerspecht has developed an extremely efficient maximum-pressure water-jet robot, which we have named bruNO 1.0 and which is fitted with the Drain-Jet Robotics® technological process. Take advantage of this innovation and use it to speed up your repair measures in sewer systems.

Your advantages with Drain-Jet Robotics®

  • Cost-effective process through highly-efficient working method
  • Controlled process through camera monitoring
  • Protects pipe material, due to maximum-pressure water-jet technology

The comprehensive application technology know-how of Mauerspecht GmbH from nearly 20 years of experience with maximum-pressure water-jet technology has flowed into the development of bruNO 1.0 with the Drain-Jet Robotics® technology. Use our process in order to realise thorough and quick sewer cleaning at the same time.

Optimal preparation of sewer refurbishment

Remove incrustations and other solid adhesions from sewer pipes using our technology within a short time. It can be optimally adapted to the respective task with several adjustable parameters. In comparison to conventional processes, the impairment of the old pipe fabric from the removal of solid deposits is significantly reduced in most cases.

Furthermore, Drain-Jet Robotics® operates with constant monitoring. This allows optimum monitoring and control of the refurbishment preparations.

Using the ultra high-pressure water-jet technology, the Drain-Jet Robotics® technology quickly and thoroughly removes the following in sewers:

  • Incrustations, limescale and concrete deposits
  • Roots
  • Foreign bodies made of steel and reinforced concrete
  • Bitumen and fats
  • GRP hose liners

Our ultra high-pressure water-jet robotics work with an operating pressure of 500 to 2,500 bar in the sewer. Our ultra high-pressure water-jet robots can be used in sewage drains and rainwater pipelines from DN 150 right up to accessible sewers. Furthermore, use is realisable in all known profiles.

Achieve thorough results with our Drain-Jet Robotics® technology

We have German and international proprietary rights in relation to the technology of the robot-guided ultra high-pressure water-jet in the sewer and on the word mark, Drain-Jet Robotics®. Our process speeds up sewer cleaning and enables extremely efficient work.

With Drain-Jet Robotics® we offer an efficient solution for your sewer works, with which you can also save costs. We will be pleased to inform you about it in a detailed consultation.

Contracting party for Drain-Jet Robotics® services in Switzerland and Liechtenstein

The advantages of robot-guided ultra high-pressure water jets are now even more easily available in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Our licensed contracting party with a registered office in Lienz exclusively offers the services of Mauerspecht GmbH itself in Switzerland, as well as in Liechtenstein.

You can reach our contracting parties by telephone at:

Switzerland / Liechtenstein: +41 81 599 44 41

bruNo 1.0 with Drain-Jet Robotics®

Flyer Drain-Jet Robotics®

Application Reports Drain-Jet Robotics®

Bis zu 2.500 Bar umweltschonende mobile Kraft

Drain-Jet Robotics®

Höchstdruck-Wassertrahl-Roboter bruNO 1.0 mit Drain-Jet Robotics®-Technologie

Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahl-Roboter bruNO 1.0 mit Drain-Jet Robotics(R)-Technologie

Mit Drain-Jet Robotics® Kanalarbeiten beschleunigen

Um die Vorbereitung zu einer Kanalsanierung zu beschleunigen, wurde im Hause Mauerspecht ein ausgesprochen effizient arbeitender Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahl-Roboter entwickelt, den wir bruNO 1.0 genannt haben und der mit dem Technologieverfahren von Drain-Jet Robotics® ausgestattet ist. Nutzen Sie diese Innovation und beschleunigen Sie damit Ihre Instandsetzungsmaßnahmen in Kanalsystemen.

Ihre Vorteile mit Drain-Jet Robotics®

  • Kostengünstiges Verfahren durch hocheffiziente Arbeitsweise
  • Kontrolliertes Vorgehen durch Kameraüberwachung
  • Rohrmaterial schonend dank Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik

In die Entwicklung von bruNO 1.0 mit der Drain-Jet Robotics®-Technologie ist das umfassende anwendungstechnische Know-How der Mauerspecht GmbH aus nahezu 20 Jahren Erfahrung mit Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik eingeflossen. Wenden Sie unser Verfahren an, um eine gründliche und gleichzeitig schnelle Kanalreinigung zu realisieren.

Kanalsanierung optimal vorbereiten

Beseitigen Sie Inkrustationen und andere feste Anhaftungen aus Kanalrohren mit unserer Technik in kurzer Zeit. Sie lässt sich über mehrere einstellbare Parameter optimal an die jeweilige Aufgabe anpassen. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Verfahren ist die Beeinträchtigung der Altrohrsubstanz bei der Beseitigung fester Ablagerungen in den meisten Fällen deutlich geringer.

Zudem arbeitet Drain-Jet Robotics® mit laufender Überwachung. Dies erlaubt eine optimale Beobachtung und Kontrolle der Sanierungsvorbereitungen.

Mithilfe der Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik beseitigt die Drain-Jet Robotics®-Technologie im Kanal schnell und gründlich:

  • Inkrustationen, Kalk- und Betonablagerungen
  • Wurzeln
  • Fremdkörper aus Stahl und Stahlbeton
  • Bitumen und Fette
  • GFK-Schlauchliner

Unsere Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahlrobotik arbeitet im Kanal mit einem Arbeitsdruck von 500 bis 2.500 bar. Unsere Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahl-Roboter können in Abwasserkanälen und Regenwasserleitungen ab DN 150 bis hin zu begehbaren Kanälen eingesetzt werden. Zudem ist die Nutzung in allen bekannten Profilen realisierbar.

Erzielen Sie gründliche Ergebnisse mit unserer Drain-Jet Robotics®-Technik

Wir verfügen über deutsche und internationale Schutzrechte in Bezug auf die Technik des robotergeführten Höchstdruck-Wasserstrahlens im Kanal und auf die Wortmarke Drain-Jet Robotics®. Unser Verfahren beschleunigt die Kanalreinigung und ermöglicht ein ausgesprochen wirtschaftliches Arbeiten.

Für Ihre Kanalarbeiten bieten wir mit Drain-Jet Robotics® eine effiziente Lösung an, mit der Sie zudem Kosten sparen. Darüber informieren wir Sie gern in einem eingehenden Beratungsgespräch.

Vertragspartner für Drain-Jet Robotics®-Dienstleistungen in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein

Die Vorteile des robotergeführten Höchstdruckwasserstrahlens sind in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein nun noch einfacher verfügbar. Unser lizensierter Vertragspartner mit Sitz in Lienz bietet die Dienstleistungen der Mauerspecht GmbH exklusiv in der Schweiz, aber auch in Liechtenstein selbst an.

Unseren Vertragspartner erreichen Sie telefonisch unter:

Schweiz / Liechtenstein: +41 81 599 44 41